Your Councillors

Councillors 2016
Left to right: Cllr Hilary Lawson, Cllr Neville Lane, Cllr Nick Bright, Cllr Stuart Crang, Cllr Graham Sims, Cllr David Waldron, Clerk Alison Marshall,
Cllr David Reygate, Cllr Robert Tuerner, Cllr John Spivey, Cllr John Hodge.

  Councillor contact details, roles and responsibilities                                                                          Councillors Register of Interest Forms

 

 

David Reygate

Hillbrook
Jericho Street
Thorverton
EX5 5PA

01392 860332

dreygate@btinternet.com

John Hodge

10 Silver Street
Thorverton
EX5 5LT

01392 860088

Johnhodgethorverton@gmail.com

Graham Sims

9 Cleves Close
Thorverton
EX5 5NN

01392 860381

SIMS.GI@sky.com

John Spivey

Dinneford Spring
Dinneford Street
Thorverton
EX5 5NU

01392 861324

jfspivey@yahoo.com

Robert Turner

3 Dinneford Street
Thorverton
EX5 5NU

01392 860310

robjturn@aol.com

Neville Lane

Stable House
2 The Glebe
Thorverton
EX5 5LS

01392 861062

nevilleslane@gmail.com

David Waldron

Kibby Yew
School Lane
Thorverton
EX5 5NR

01392 861185

Waldron_david@msn.com

Nicholas Bright

Chairman

Fair Oak
Thorverton
EX5 5JR

01392 860356

Nick.bright152@gmail.com

Hilary Lawson

Harefields
Jericho Street
Thorverton
EX5 5PA

01392 861972

Hil.lawson@gmail.com

Stuart Crang

Vice Chairman

Bidwell Barton
Thorverton

EX5 5LJ

01392 860263

Stuart.crang@btopenworld.com

District Councillor 
Robert Deed 
The Cider House
Thorverton
EX5 5PN
01392 861258
bdeed@middevon.gov.uk 

County Councillor
Margaret Squires
Frostlands Farm
Copplestone
Crediton
EX17 5NY            Margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk

Member of Parliament
Mel Stride

24 Manaton Court  

Matford Business Park      

Exeter

EX2 8PF

mel.stride.mp@pariament.uk

 

Your Councillors