Your Councillors

Councillors 2019
Left to right top row: Cllr Bob Deed, Clerk Alison Marshall, Cllr John Hodge, Cllr Neville Lane, Cllr Rob Flatt, Cllr Andrew Foster. Bottom row: Cllr David Waldron, Cllr Keeley Wells, Cllr Hilary Lawson, Cllr Graham Sims, Cllr Stuart Crang 

   


Robert Deed

18 Court Barton Close
Thorverton EX5 5BQ

01392 861258

robertraddon@waitrose.com

Keeley Wells

4 Court Barton Close
Thorverton EX5 5BQ

01392 861969

keeleyat@btinternet.com

Robert Flatt

Golly Cottage
Thorverton EX5 5NU

01392 860676

Andrew Foster

Cherry Tree Cottage
Berrysbridge EX5 5JR

01392 759560

Andrew.foster@ctc-consultants.com

John Hodge

10 Silver Street
Thorverton
EX5 5LT

01392 860088

Johnhodgethorverton@gmail.com

Graham Sims

9 Cleves Close
Thorverton
EX5 5NN

01392 860381

SIMS.G1@sky.com

Neville Lane

Stable House
2 The Glebe
Thorverton
EX5 5LS

01392 861062

nevilleslane@gmail.com

David Waldron

Kibby Yew
School Lane
Thorverton
EX5 5NR

01392 861185

Waldron_david@msn.com

Hilary Lawson

Harefields
Jericho Street
Thorverton
EX5 5PA

01392 861972

Hil.lawson@gmail.com

Stuart Crang

Vice Chairman

Bidwell Barton
Thorverton

EX5 5LJ

01392 860263

Stuart.crang@btopenworld.com

District Councillor 
Robert Deed 
The Cider House
Thorverton
EX5 5PN
01392 861258
bdeed@middevon.gov.uk 

County Councillor
Margaret Squires
Frostlands Farm
Copplestone
Crediton
EX17 5NY            Margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk

Member of Parliament
Mel Stride

24 Manaton Court  

Matford Business Park      

Exeter

EX2 8PF

mel.stride.mp@pariament.uk

 

Your Councillors